EALING SCHOOLS FORUM MEMBERSHIP

Term of office is three years except for councillors who are appointed annually.

Category of member	Name	School	Start of Term of Office	Expiry of Term of Office (3 years)
Special Schools x 2	Paul Adair	Castlebar Primary School	1 October 2021	30 September 2024
	Ian Buchanan	Springhallow School	17 April 2023	16 April 2026
Nursery Schools x 1	Nick Hassanali	Acting Head of Maples Nursery and Children's Centre	1 September 2022	31 August 2023
Primary Schools x 10	Emma Appelby	Horsenden Primary School and Children's Centre	17 April 2023	16 April 2026
	Iram Woolley	Featherstone Primary School	1 October 2021	30 September 2024
	Jamie Maloy	Grange Primary School	1 October 2021	30 September 2024
	Philip Portwood	John Perryn Primary School	1 October 2021	30 September 2024
	Dave Woods	Beaconsfield Primary School	1 October 2021	30 September 2024
	Jeremy Hannay	Three Bridges Primary School	17 April 2023	16 April 2026
	Venessa Nicholas	Derwentwater Primary School	27 April 2023	26 April 2026
	Mike Cassidy	Gifford Primary School	1 October 2021	30 September 2024
	Wendy Smith	Three Bridges Primary School	1 October 2021	30 September 2024
	VACANCY			

High Schools x 4	Marion Budd	Northolt High School	6 November 2020	5 November 2023
	Mia Pye	Greenford High School	1 January 2021	31 December 2023
	Charlotte Hames	Brentside High School	1 October 2021	30 September 2024
	Rachel Kruger	Ellen Wilkinson School for Girls	6 November 2020	5 November 2023
Pupil Referral Unit x 1	Jon Hicks	Ealing Primary Centre & Outreach Services	1 October 2021	30 September 2024
Academy x 3	Toni George	Dormers Wells Infant & Junior School	17 April 2023	16 April 2026
	Kimberley Herring	Ark Schools Trust	1 October 2021	30 September 2024
	Róisín Walsh	Dormers Wells High School	1 October 2021	30 September 2024
Representative of non- maintained SEN providers x 1	VACANCY			
Representative of Staff nominated by recognised TUs x 1	Stefan Simms		30 October 2020	29 October 2023
VA and Faith Ethos Academy/Free School Providers x 1	Pete Broadbent	Twyford C of E Academies Trust	17 April 2023	16 April 2026
PVI Nursery Provider x 1	Susan Dhillon	Twinkle Tots Day Nursery Ltd	24 June 2022	23 June 2025
16 – 19 partnership x 1	Sajada Sajid	West London College	5 January 2023	4 January 2026
Non-Executive Members of Council x 3	Councillor Charan Sharma		23 May 2023	May 2024
	Councillor John Martin		23 May 2023	May 2024
	Councillor Andrew Steed		23 May 2023	May 2024